10 Things I Need To Survive

My goal in life is to survive. Everything else is just a bonus.

Seperti yang sudah-sudah, hari-hari tidak selalu berjalan terus dengan kelancaran dan berakhir dengan kebahagiaan.

Here’s the thing that I wanna share : 10 things I need to survive (yes, I’m a pleasure seeker)

  1. Talk to Him
  2. My dad
  3. A (real) friend
  4. Books
  5. To be alone
  6. A cup of (hot) tea
  7. Blogging
  8. Chocolate
  9. Fresh air
  10. Sleep

So, what’s yours?😉

Leave a Reply

