Happy Birthday, my only sister

when nite is calling a morning, i know it’s a right time to drop by and say :

happy birthday, my only sister.

i have nothing to say except i always pray the best for you.

now and then, here and there, and for every dreams you’ve made..🙂

me love you, my sister Anna ^^

PS :

well, that was my facebook status on June 12, last Saturday. i wont be late to said those words to her ^^

happy Birthday dear my sister, Anna Lelyana. Hope everything goes perfect in your life🙂



Leave a Reply

