a greeting from your biggest fan

Ever since my life began,
I realized that you are my hero
a trully one!

I saw your wisdom, your patience,
your courage too,
And I knew I could rely on you
whatever happen
gud or bad…

Your tolerant nature was really great
Nevertheless, you’d not hesitate
To let me know when I’d been bad
It must have been hard, but that’s being a dad.

You’re strong and smart and filled with love
A gift to me from up above,
So here’s a greeting from your biggest fan

Happy Birthday, Dad

PS :
i should have send this yesterday, Dad
im so sorry, i’ve been so busy yesterday
but u know..
I LOVE U,
without any doubt🙂

2 thoughts on “a greeting from your biggest fan

Leave a Reply

