WHEN I FALLING LOVE

when i look outside the window,
to the trees that stand silently,
and watch a blackbird singing to himself.

or when i walked alone,
across a snow field behind the school,
listening to my footsteps on the snow,
cold air caressing my face.

or when i lay sleeplessly at night,
eyes wide open while my mind wanders away,
beneath the warmth of my blanket,
and the comfort of my pillow,
a sudden realisation rushes in,
bounces around inside my head,
and lands gently upon my heart.

i cant help but blush then hide a smile,
wish u could hear when i whisper,
” i love u ”

By : Unknown

Leave a Reply

