written in the stars

Stay with me
Don’t fall asleep too soon

The angels can wait for a moment

Come real close
Forget the world outside
Tonight we’re alone
It’s finally you and I

It wasn’t meant to feel like this
Not without you

Cos when I look at my life
How the pieces fall into place
It just wouldn’t rhyme without you
When I see how my path
Seem to end up before your face
The state of my heart
The place where we are
Was written in the stars

Don’t be afraid
I’ll be right by your side
Through the laughter and pain
Together we’re bound to fly

I made a few mistakes, yeah
Like sometimes we do
Been through lot of heartache
But I made it back to you

The state of my heart
The place where we are
Was written in the stars

PS : tau lagu ini? pasti ga tau, hehe. bukan lagu yang VC nya terkenal sih (kayanya malah ga ada VC nya deh), jd wajar kalo ga pada tau. tapi liriknya bagus. dan musiknya menenangkan, hehe. WESTLIFE! yes, boyband yg 1 ini masih sering ngisi playlist mp3 gw, haha😉

well, gud afternoon, dear u all😀

2 thoughts on “written in the stars

  1. I love Westlife, too. Hehehe..
    Numpang mampir ya, sekalian minta link-mu buat di blog gw..
    Tia hebat deh, produktif banget nulisnya.
    Keep up your good job, girl :p

Leave a Reply

