Don’t stay, please don’t!!

Sometimes I, need to remember just to breathe
Sometimes I, need you to stay away from me
Sometimes I’m in disbelief I didn’t know
Somehow I need you to go

Don’t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities

What you were changing me into
Just give me myself back and
Don’t stay

Take all your faithlessness with you

Sometimes I, feel like I trusted you too well
Sometimes I, just feel like screaming at myself
Sometimes I’m in disbelief I didn’t know
Somehow I need to be alone

I don’t need you anymore, I don’t want to be ignored
I don’t need one more day of you wasting me away
With no apologies

PS : tentunya, dengan lagu yang sama yang berulang2 gw play di mp3 gw😉

Leave a Reply

