The Cardigans thing

gud morning…😀

well, ini cuma postingan iseng aja sih, hehe. sedikit tulisan tentang The Cardigans, band asal swedish yang lagunya lg sering bgt gw denger. aneh bgt deh gw, dulu gw biasa2 aja sm lagu2 mreka, entah knp skarang jd sukaaaaa bgt, hehe. apalagi sm vokalisnya, si Nina Elisabet Persson. keren sekali, hehe…

220px-nina_persson

ini dia sang vokalis, coooolllll😀

yap, ini adalah 3 lagu mreka yg jd fav gw…

my favourite game

I don’t know what you’re looking for
you haven’t found it baby, that’s for sure
You rip me up and spread me all around
in the dust of the deed of time

And this is not a case of lust, you see
it’s not a matter of you versus of me
It’s fine the way you want me on your own
but in the end it’s always me alone

And I’m losing my favourite game
you’re losing your mind again
I’m losing my baby
losing my favourite game

I only know what I’ve been working for
another you so I could love you more
I really thought that I could take you there
but my experiment is not getting us anywhere

I had a vision I could turn you right
a stupid mission and a lethal fight
I should have seen it when my hope was new
my heart is black and my body is blue

And I’m losing my favourite game
you’re losing your mind again
I’m losing my favourite game
I’ve tried but you’re still the same
I’m losing my baby
you’re losing a saviour and a saint

PS : iya, ga gampang emang buat ngerubah seseorang, hehe

cardigans-748695

“I Need Some Fine Wine And You, You Need To Be Nicer”

Sit, good dog, stay, bad dog, down, roll over
Well here’s a good man and a pretty young girl
Trying to play together somehow,
I’m wasting my life, you’re changing the world,
I get drunk and watch your head grow

It’s the good times that we share
and the bad times that we’ll have
It’s the good times
and the bad times that we had

Well it’s been a long slow collision,
I’m a pitbull, you’re a dog,
Baby you’re foul in clear conditions
But you’re handsome in the fog

So I need some fine wine, and you, you need to be nicer
For the good times and the bad times
That we’ll have

Sometimes we talk over dinner like old friends
Till I go and kill the bottle,
I go off over any old thing,
Break your heart
and raise a glass or ten

To the good times that we shared and the bad times that we’ll have
To the good times
and the bad time that we’ve had

Well it’s been a long slow collision,
I’m a pitbull, you’re a dog,
Baby you’re foul in clear conditions
But you’re handsome in the fog

So I need some fine wine and you, you need to be nicer
For the good times
and the bad times we know will come
Yeah
I need some fine wine
and you, you need to be nicer
you need to be nicer
you need

For the good times
and the bad time that we had
Sit

Good times, bad times
Sweet wine, bad wine
Good cop, bad cop,
Lapdog, bad dog
Sit.

cardigans_color_2
For What It’s Worth

Hey baby come round
keep holding me down
and I’ll be keeping you up tonight.
The four letter word got stuck in my head
the dirtiest word that I’ve ever said
it’s making me feel alright.
For what it’s worth I love you
and what is worse I really do
oh what is worse I’m gonna run run run
’till the sweetness gets to you
and what is worse I love you!

Hey please baby come back
there’ll be no more loving attack
and I’ll be keeping it cool tonight.
The four letter word is out of my head
come on around get back in my bed
keep making me feel alright.
For what it’s worth I like you
and what is worse I really do
things have been worse
and we had fun fun fun
’til I said I love you
and what is worse I really do!

For what it’s worth I love you
and what is worse I really do

7 thoughts on “The Cardigans thing

  1. manstab! “My Favourite Game” sontreknya game Gran Turismo 2. Emang keren sih lagunya cocok buat kebut2an. Gamer juga ti? love fool ga suka ti?

  2. ga, gw bukan gamer, dan emang ga gitu suka dr kecil, hehe
    love fool? uda agak bosen, Ji. hehe…
    kebanyakan yg suka kali yah? hoho
    btw, thanks for coming, gw pikir lo ga pernah mampir sini lg, hehe

Leave a Reply

