You Are A Gift,You are my Mom…


Some people give the gift
of peace and tranquility
to every life they touch.
They are always who they really are.
They are blessedly reliable,
dependably good,
predictably pleasant,
loved and treasured
by all who know them.
You are one of those people.
You are a gift
of peace and tranquility
in my life. Happy Birthday!

PS : today is my Mom’s birthday (uda gw bilang kan sebelumnya? =p)

so…happy birthday, Mom

thanks 4 all…4 ur care, 4 ur love…

4 always being there 4 me…

I love u, i swear i always do…

Leave a Reply

